A Walking Paradox

For any of you haven’t already guessed, I have strong political leanings and a love of the mystical! I am for all intents and purposes a walking paradox of a man. I am a Freemason, yet I stand against the New World Order. I stand for freedom and equality. I stand for peace on Earth and love for your fellow human being. I stand for the love of all creatures of creation. I have been a vegetarian for over 20 years now. I do this because I hope to make a difference ethically, spiritually, and environmentally. I want all war and suffering to cease. I want us to heal the planet that we have ravaged. I want respect between all races, creeds, and sexes. I want our government to actually work for the people, or to fall apart and be replaced by something better. I want to see the worship of money end. I want to see the end of fear and fear-based propaganda. How can this be, you ask? How can a person who is a member of Freemasonry have views like this? Aren’t they all supposed to be evil and working to perpetuate the New World Order? The answer to this question is “no”. Not all Masons fit into a stereotype. Stereotyping groups of people is a copout. Stereotyping people is laziness. Pure and simple. My goal with this blog is to show the reader a different side of things. To show that things are not always what they seem. I am a Walking Paradox, but I am just alright with that.

Leave a Reply

