The Point of a Sharp Instrument-Top 10

Wow! I have been busy lately. Sorry for the lack of posts and articles. Between work and raising a child, I haven’t had time for much else. Anyway, I would now like to present you with my top 10 personal favorite articles/posts that have been presented on The Point of a Sharp Instrument. In the meantime, I am going to keep researching so that I can present some new and exciting articles in the very near future. Thanks for reading!

Number 10:

In this installment, I describe the symbol of the spiral as it relates to the universal pattern and to Masonic symbolism.

Spiral Symbolism in Freemasonry-The Shape of Genesis

2nd-degree-masons

Leave a Reply

